Photographers of Previous Winners

Quality images help judges see and understand the positive qualities of your project. We recommend using a professional photographer. For your convenience, a list of photographers used by previous award winners is available here.

A-Frame Inc.

Ben Rahn
9 Davies Ave., Suite 303
Toronto, ON M4M 2A6 Canada
416-465-2426
232 Third St.
Brooklyn, NY 11215
718-875-9604
www.aframestudio.com
info@aframestudio.com

AE Fletcher Photography

Amy Fletcher
17 3rd Place
Brooklyn, NY 11231
917-952-1266

Alistair Tutton Photography

Alistair Tutton
1405 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66103
816-500-4402
www.alistairtutton.com
alistair@alistairtutton.com

Amiaga Photographers

Stephen Amiaga
519 8th Ave.
New York, NY 10018
212-213-2392
www.amiaga.com

Andrade Studio Architects

Sheldon Preston
146 West Bellevue Drive
Pasadena CA 91105
626-795-0948
Fax: 626-796-5998
www.andradestudio.com
sheldon@andradestudio.com

Andrea Brizzi

405 West 23 St.
New York, NY 10011
212-627-2341/917-699-0512
www.andreabrizzi.com
ab@andreabrizzi.com

Dana Hoff Photography

Dana Jeffrey Hoff
3256 W. Community Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
Cell phone: 561-762-5313
www.danahoff.com
danahoff@bellsouth.net

David Churchill Interiors + Architectural Photographer

David Churchill
7 Steine Gardens
Brighton, BN2 1WB UK
001-44-1273-240918
www.davidchurchill.co.uk
mail@davidchurchill.co.uk

David M. Joseph Photography

Hillary Aiges
75 Varick St., Suite 1508
New York, NY 10013
212-247-2992
www.DJSnaps.com
hillaryaiges@aol.com

David Wakely Photography

David Wakely
544 Vermont St.
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-861-7503

David Whittaker

444 Heath St. East
Toronto, ON M4G 1B5 Canada
416-429-0245
Fax: 416-429-0135
dwhittaker@sympatico.ca

Flash Photography

Chris Beck
P.O. Box 3310
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
530-550-8680
www.chrisbeckphotography.com
chris@ltol.com

Fred Martin Photography

Fred Martin
110 Country View Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-297-0010
fmphotoinc@charter.net

Fotoworks

Benny Chan
5069 Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA. 90016
323-730-0100
Fax: 323-730-0001
fotoworks@sbcglobal.net
www.fotoworks.cc

Hanson PhotoGraphic

Eric Hanson
1415 E. 30th St.
Cleveland, OH 44144
216-781-7330

Hill Photographics

Douglas K. Hill
3255 Lamplighter Terrace
Snellville, GA 30078
770-595-4998
www.doughillphoto.com
doug@doughillphoto.com

Jim Roof Creative Inc.

Jim Roof
3855 Bridlewood Drive
Duluth, GA 30096
770-476-8553
www.jimroofcreative.net

Laszlo Regos Photography Inc.

Laszlo Regos
3127 West 12 Mile Road
Berkley, MI 48072
248-398-3631
Toll Free: 877-398-3997
Fax: 248-398-3997
Cell phone: 248-421-1222
www.laszlofoto.com
laszlo@laszlofoto.com

Marcus De Photography

Marcus Dejalaisaya
52 Horne Road #04-01
Singapore 207091
+65-6291-1596
macdfoto@singnet.com.sg

Mark La Rosa Photography

Mark La Rosa
539 Bergen Street 4L
Brooklyn, NY 11217
917-855-3466
www.marklarosaphotography.com
marklarosa68@yahoo.com

Mark A. Steele Photography Inc.

Mark Steele
1515 D Delashmut Ave.
Columbus, OH 43212
614-291-0519
Cell: 614-638-6998
www.marksteelephotography.com
mark@marksteelephotography.com

Michael Moran Photography

Michael Moran
10 W. 18th St., 7th Floor
New York, NY 10011
212-334-4543
michael@moranstudio.com

Richard Cadan Photography

Richard Cadan
431 82nd St.
Brooklyn, NY 11209
718-612-4444
www.richardcadan.com
richard@richardcadan.com

Richard Johnson Photography

Richard Johnson
2 Glen Gannon Drive
Toronto, ON M4B 2W4 Canada
416-755-7742
www.richardjohnson.ca
info@richardjohnson.ca

Roger Brooks Photography

Roger Brooks
287 East 1st Ave.
Vancouver, BC V5V 1J3 Canada
604-880-4397
www.rogerbrooks.ca
roger@rogerbrooks.ca

Scott Van Dyke Studio

Scott Van Dyke
100 South Sunrise Way, Suite 446
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Palm Springs: 760-318-3100
San Diego: 619-265-1400
LosAngeles: 323-466-0606
www.scottvandykestudio.com
scott@scottvandykestudio.com

Ted Yarwood, Ted Yarwood/Photographer

401 Kennedy Ave.
Toronto, ON M6P 3C5 Canada
416-606-7609
www.tedyrwood.com
tedyarwood@bell.net

Yvan Dube Photographe

Yvan Dube
655 Jean-Paul Vincent, Suite 30
Longueuil PQ 4G 1R3 Canada
450-646-3946
www.dubephoto.com
info@dubephoto.com

Yves Lefebvre

Yves Lefebvre
5223 Earnscliffe
Montreal, PQ H3X 2P7 Canada
514-486-4255
Cell phone: 514-918-6204
yveslefebvre@sympatico.ca